Member of Month Award – June, 2011 @ DotnetSpark.Com

WOW!  its a great day for me because today when I open my Yahoo account I got surprised when I found one mail from webmaster of DotnetSpark with a Congratulating me as  I am selected as a Monthly Winner of June 2011 for my sincere and Tremendous contribution at http://www.dotnetspark.com

Take a look ! here I am showing some parts of email

Dear Ravi Ranjan,
Congratulations!! You are our monthly Winner for the month of June, 2011!!!
http://www.DotNetSpark.com proudly announces you as the monthly winner Award (June, 2011)  for your sincere and tremendous contributions at http://www.dotnetspark.com.
                 

I would  like to say thanks to all my readers without their helps and encouragement it can’t be possible. and a big thanks to DotnetSpark team  from by core of hearts for selected me as a winner.
Thanks
Ravi Ranjan Kumar
About Ravi Ranjan Kumar

An Indian who Living, Loving & Learning Technology with different tastes and willing to share knowledge and thoughts.
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Member of Month Award – June, 2011 @ DotnetSpark.Com

  1. Shantanu says:

    hey! Congrats Ravi.

  2. Anurag Parera says:

    Many Congrats, Keep it up 🙂

Leave a Reply

