Code project Most Valuable Professional (MVP) – 2012

Code Project MVPNow I am Code project MVP-2012  🙂
It’s a great day for me. Today mid night around 1:40 AM I got a email by Chris Maunder to saying that I have been awarded as a Code Project MVP-2012..

Its my 1st Code Project MVP award and I am very very happy to get this award.
I would like to say many thanks to all my friends, my well-wishers, Chris Maunder(Co founder of Code project) and their team and ofcourse big thanks to my GOD.

Have a look at email send by Chris

Hi RaviRanjankr,
Congratulations!
In recognition of your outstanding contributions to the community, either through Quick Answers, the forums or through articles and tips, you have been awarded CodeProject MVP status for 2012.
Your MVP status will be recognized through the MVP icon you will have next to your forum postings as well as a notice in your member profile. Also, as formal recognition of your award status we will be sending out certificates to all our MVPs.
Again, Thank you for all the help you have provided to the community.
Chris Maunder
The Code Project
http://www.codeproject.com

I would like to say many Congratulations to all MVP-2012. Get about all 40 CP MVP-2012 [ including me also ] across all over the world.

Have a look for all Indian CP MVP-2012
Kunal Chowdhury
thatRaja
Abhinav S
Sandeep Mewara
Prerak Patel
Niladri Biswas
Nishant Sivakumar

Special Congratulation to all of them. My best wishes and Happy new year..  🙂

About Ravi Ranjan Kumar

An Indian who Living, Loving & Learning Technology with different tastes and willing to share knowledge and thoughts.
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Code project Most Valuable Professional (MVP) – 2012

  1. carla says:

    cogratulation Ravi…

  2. Vivek Raj says:

    Congrats! keep it up.. ::)

  3. Shagun Mehra says:

    Congratulation Ravi Ranjan… you did nice work.. 🙂

  4. Sunil Kumar says:

    Badhai ho bhaiya.. 🙂

  5. Pingback: Received my CodeProject MVP Certificate | RranjanK's Blogs

Leave a Reply

